小王子


小王子對小公主說:我愛你,但我不能承受愛之痛,對不起。
小公主黯然離去,在星球的盡頭揚起雙翼,飛了出去,影子化成一橋彩虹。
小公主圍繞星球來來回回,不甘心,便落地變成一朵鬱金香。
小王子天天和鬱金香說:我愛你,但我若要擁有你的話,便要將你連根拔起。
鬱金香連夜自拔,拼命地跑,愈跑愈慢,停下來在綠洲找水喝的時候,看見倒影裡的白髮。
小王子坐在對面的石頭上沉思,抬頭微笑說:老人家,你的一生過得好嗎?
老人平靜地答:我總算愛過。
小王子問:那你比我幸運多了。
老人家說:來日方長,你怎麼知道哩?
小王子答低頭道:這一塊石頭,從前曾說我愛你。
老人家眼角有淚:那你呢?
小王子深深的看進老人眼裡:你仍然不明白,我當然愛你。
天和地連起來了,老人家的眼淚滴下沙漠裡,一朵鬱金香便綻放,花瓣開到盡頭,走出一位小公主來。
小公主抬頭微笑,一橋彩虹由她方伸到他方,小王子微笑了,一瞬間的眉目變成和小公主的,一模一樣。

*周日名采同題讀參閱: Alex

15 thoughts on “小王子

  1. 劍橋還沒找到MONMOUTH,藍澄澄的天,總見到飛機畫的畢加索

    我知道,在歐洲,真正的有小王子。

    想死你。

  2. When I find that the story has a fairy-tale happy ending, my mind just goes blank. I think I have lost my innocence 😦

    PS: 周遊, it’s not your writing. It’s just me.

      1. 周游,

        You are right to go with a happy ending as this is a fairy-tale in a trying time. We’ve got enough real world challenges around us all.

        Haricot,

        I am not saying how you feel are “wrong” because it isn’t. You see, I’ve lost my innocence too but I strive to remain hopeful. And in a fairy-tale, hopeful is a nice feeling end a story with. Just my 2 cents.

  3. 小公主, 請問小王子和兩位小小公主今天同你做什麼?

    後記:當然,我只想問問這個問題,而不是想知道答案。哈哈。

  4. 周遊,你浪漫得好可愛。自問不是太浪漫啲人。但係故事令我也感動。浪漫啲人是否容易失望呢?

Leave a comment