3 thoughts on “

  1. Hi, i just moved to sweden (östersund) from hk and found life here is so difference from UK where i could find everything i want, esp. when i do grocery shopping at the supermarkets here, making me very mad. i bought flour to bake bread and cookies, however, the bread and cookies i baked were all very hard, not soft like those milky bread i love. do you know if it is about the flour i chose ? or the flour in sweden cant make soft bread??
    it would be great if you could share your experience.

    1. Hi Libby, I dun tend to say welcome to you at this time of the year. It’s kind of as hard as the bread your flour has transformed into.

      The Swedes have tough teeth, I have found out. Once they promised you something, they hang on to their words until that’s truly fulfilled. Same applies to their diet, as if they prefer to chew every little nutrient out of the stone hard loaf.

      Maybe that’s why I have *seldom* come across soft bread, for it is like “air”, as described by my Swede.

      If I were you, I’d befriend with Mr.Ryan Air. Hopping over to London for a regular refill:)

      Lycka till!

  2. 我比較愛那穿高根鞋的女人,但那”艷姑”又真的難得一見!!!!

Leave a comment