秋吟之九


有時我覺得你的情人,無處不在。

悠悠定是你前世的情婦,或者你是她前世的巨愛,繾綣一生還未了那種,此生回來天天追着你、給你擁。

方芳也是你知情知性的紅顏,每天晚上都要求和你融融細語,方能入睡。

咱們的屋子何只是你的情人,簡直是我的情敵。由頂都底,由你一手一腳撫盡每一角落。

我還要替情敵打掃、美容、生色。是你傻還是我笨。

一地枯葉已開始轉色了,我還沒力去掃。友人待我好,從旁起哄着,道枯葉和蘋果的死屍能為冬天草皮添加滋養,更如披上一壇毛氈,讓草和泥與冰霜隔層,更保健康。

我選擇信,眼看着褐把綠逐步侵佔,無心動無罪疚,對待情敵,毋需動用同理心。

9 thoughts on “秋吟之九

  1. papa’s girl is so truth,
    we too, have two girls who always want pamper from “father”.
    Mama’s boy is truth as well,
    our boy only wants my hand pet him, and hold him in my arms for a good night sleep.
    (note to those who don’t know me, our boy and girls are cats, but that doesn’t make it different)

      1. 多謝問候,瑞典貓 B 好快適應,
        雖然唔鍾意食意粉(貓根本唔食呢樣,不過鍾意玩未煮的意粉)
        有少少嘴刁甘啦(女孩子系甘,仔乜都食⋯⋯ 食相同人差不多)
        爸爸寵壞,由得佢嘴刁挑食(兩個女都俾佢寵壞)
        佢好合群,日日同仔仔玩到屋企反轉 :)
        大女成6歲幾,無佢地甘好精力,坐定定睇佢地玩的時間比較多。

  2. 今天我去買種子時,售貨員也告訴我,把枯葉蓋在泥土上,能為泥土裡的植物或種子禦寒。大條道理省點功夫😀

    1. Holly,這兩天下冷雨,枯葉濕濕把泥濘掩蓋,鞋底便沒那麼糟。或許你就是他的葉,把你倆的種子好好保暖。共勉!

  3. I have been reading a lot about environmental sustainability lately… for nature, there is no such thing as “waste” or “garbage”. “Waste” is a human construct. dead leaves are not waste, nor are they useless. things in nature only change functions. when the leaves are done being on the trees, they fall down and later they become nutrients to the soil.
    It’s all very scientific, you see🙂

Leave a Reply

